Philip Casey


Sean Clarkin


Denis Collins


Anne Comerford


Anthony Cronin


Norman Darlington


Katie Donovan


Andy Doyle


Margaret Galvin


James Liddy


Jim Maguire


Liz Mellon


Fintan Murphy


Mary O’Brien


Philip Quirke


Eamonn Wall

We are still working on this section.


If you are a Wexford poet and wish to be included, please email us with your information.


Posted 05 / 03 / 2012